Aventa Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Terry Anderson
Board Member Lerry Armstead
Board Member Robert Cuomo
Vice Chairperson Ric Esgar
Chairperson Michael Fansler
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Linda Iverson
Supervisory Committee Member Rose Jendrasiak
Board Treasurer, Board Member Terry Lown
Supervisory Committee Member Cecilia Martinez
Manager or CEO Gregory Mills
Board Member Richard Smith, Jr.
Supervisory Committee Member Patricia ZINN

The date below for Aventa CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Colorado Spring, CO.