Avanti Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Scott Byer
Supervisory Committee Member Deb Cass
Board Member Liz Dunn
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Albert Raeder
Board Member Jeff Riley
Board Member Brent Schamens
Vice Chairperson John Stonebarger
Chairperson Todd West
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Judy Wolff

The date below for Avanti FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in WATERTOWN, SD.