Avadian Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Andrew Austin
Board Member Elbert Balch
Board Member Gary Cannady
Manager or CEO Linda Cencula
Board Member Roland Coburn
Board Treasurer Terry Davis
Board Member Dennis Dearing
Board Member Deborah Given
Supervisory Committee Member Louis Jamison
Board Member Cindy Killen
Vice Chairperson Robert Kirkland
Board Member Michael McGraw
Board Member Keith Milling
Board Secretary Nancy Morgan
Supervisory Committee Member John Morris
Chairperson Calvin Nelson
Board Member Linda Ruethemann
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Brenda Welborn

The date below for Avadian CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in BIRMINGHAM, AL.