Ascension Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Lisa Bacala
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Wendy Berthelot
Board Member Judy Burns
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Robert Clouatre
Manager or CEO, Credit Committee Chairperson Lloyd Cockerham
Board Member Denise Graves
Supervisory Committee Member Linda Honey
Board Secretary Valine LaBorde
Supervisory Committee Member Ronda Matthews
Board Member Lisa Meyerer
Chairperson James Moore
Board Treasurer Donald Songy
Supervisory Committee Member Nancy Tucker

The date below for Ascension CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in GONZALES, LA.