Arsenal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Manager or CEO Linda Allen
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Gary Dierks
Board Member Keith Emery
Board Secretary, Supervisory Committee Member Peggy Haberberger
Supervisory Committee Member Ronald Keefe
Board Treasurer, Board Member Bob Killion
Board Member Juanita Novotny
Chairperson, Board Member, Credit Committee Member Randy Pratt
Supervisory Committee Member Lisa Stuart
Supervisory Committee Chairperson PETER SULLIVAN
Board Member Laveil Thompson
Board Member Adam Thurau

The date below for Arsenal CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Arnold, MO.