Ark Valley Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Manager or CEO, Other Kim Anneler
Chairperson, Board Member Steven Bower
Board Treasurer Jim Brown
Board Member Mark McCaslin
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Sheri Quick
Supervisory Committee Member Mitch Reichle
Board Member Walter Sanders
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Marvin Shultz
Board Member Scott Stewart
Board Secretary Barry Thompson
Supervisory Committee Member Richard Traffas

The date below for Ark Valley CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in ARKANSAS CITY, KS.