Arabi Sugar Workers Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Milton Carr
Board Secretary Vernon Cornin
Chairperson, Credit Committee Member Martin Myer
Manager or CEO, Credit Committee Chairperson Alvin Phoenix
Vice Chairperson, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Donna Roy
Supervisory Committee Member Linda Sherman
Board Member Sammy Smith
Board Treasurer, Credit Committee Member Joseph West

The date below for Arabi Sugar Workers FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in New Orleans, LA.