Aneca Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Randy Beauclair
Chairperson, Board Member Rhonda Butler
Supervisory Committee Member Belinda Johnson
Supervisory Committee Member Karen Johnson
Board Secretary, Board Member, Other Alvin Kirk
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Sherri Poimboeuf
Manager or CEO Stephanie Sievers
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Wayne Villemarette

The date below for Aneca FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in SHREVEPORT, LA.