America's First Network Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Joseph Carnali
Board Treasurer Robert Counihan
Board Member John Keet Jr
Supervisory Committee Member Joy Kulmann
Chairperson Philip Lane
Supervisory Committee Member Evonne Lau
Board Member Gregory Marty
Supervisory Committee Member Albert Post
Board Secretary CJ Slabaugh
Board Member Rose Tavtigian
Manager or CEO Barbara Thorpe
Vice Chairperson Richard Vibberts

The date below for America's First Network CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Trumbull, CT.