A C M G Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Ligory Fernandes
Board Secretary Brian Fite
Supervisory Committee Member Katherine Flynn
Board Treasurer Rosario Gentile
Chairperson William Lester
Vice Chairperson Larry Meade
Manager or CEO Vicki O'Neill
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Janice Pliszczak
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Christine Reilly
Board Member Joseph Wormworth

The date below for A C M G FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in SOLVAY, NY.