N.j.t. Employees Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Angelo Aquino
Board Member Alicia Cardona
Supervisory Committee Member Michael Clifford
Supervisory Committee Member Jose Gonzales
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Bent Larsen
Board Member Darren Parker
Vice Chairperson Beatrice Richardson
Chairperson Gary Robinson
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Louis Sneyers

The date below for N.j.t. Employees FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Waldwick, NJ.