Meadowland Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Vice Chairperson Daniel Abts
Supervisory Committee Member Judith Bastasic
Board Treasurer Dan Even
Supervisory Committee Member Barb Guenther
Board Member Perry Hartman
Board Secretary Nick Herzfeldt
Manager or CEO David Horner
Board Member Bradley Kuznacic
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Katie LeBlanc
Supervisory Committee Member Richard Oppeneer
Chairperson Jon Schwalbe
Board Member Warren Stokdyk

The date below for Meadowland CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in SHEBOYGAN FALLS, WI.