Letcher County Teachers Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Secretary, Board Member Nancy Banks
Supervisory Committee Member Doretha Bentley
Chairperson Robert Boggs
Vice Chairperson Jack Burkich
Board Member Kenneth Cornett
Supervisory Committee Member Roger Johnson
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer, Board Member Adam Patterson
Board Member Gary Pridemore
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Sherry Sexton
Board Member Veletta Sexton

The date below for Letcher County Teachers CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in WHITESBURG, KY.