Issaquena County Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Manager or CEO, Vice Chairperson Clarence Hall Jr.
Chairperson Willie Jones
Board Member Essie Mae Newell
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Brenda Peterson
Supervisory Committee Member Linda Short
Supervisory Committee Member Henry Sias
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer Norma Sias
Board Member Cassandra Williams

The date below for Issaquena County FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in MAYERSVILLE, MS.