Fairmont School Employees Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Manager or CEO, Credit Committee Member, Chief Financial Officer Jerry Brooks
Board Secretary, Board Member Mary Granheim
Supervisory Committee Member Shari Hines
Vice Chairperson, Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Brad Johnson
Board Member Terry Laven
Supervisory Committee Member Jeff Nauman
Board Treasurer, Board Member Tom Seifert
Chairperson, Board Member Jim Utermarck

The date below for Fairmont School Employees FCU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Fairmont, MN.